Consultants & Speciality

Breast Surgery

Mr. Dafir Alazawi

Mr. Terence Boyle



Dr. John Cosgrave

Dr. Ross Murphy

Dr. Caroline Daly

Dr. Andrew Maree

Dr. Stephen O’Connor


Clinical Nutrition

Ms. Eilish Joyce



Dr. Patrick Ormond

Dr. Rupert Barry


Diabetes and Endocrinology

Dr. Marie Louise Healy

Dr. Niamh Phelan


Ear Nose and Throat Surgery

Mr. Paul Lennon


Emergency Medicine

Prof. Patrick Plunkett

Dr. Geraldine McMahon

Dr. Una Kennedy

Mr. Darragh Shields

Dr. Paul Staunton


Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Prof. Napoleon Keeling

Prof. Susan McKiernan

Prof. Suzanne Norris

Dr. David Kevans


General Surgery

Prof. John Reynolds

Mr. Brian Mehigan

Mr. Terence Boyle

Prof. Ravi



Prof. Paul Browne

Dr. Catherine Flynn

Dr. Patrick Hayden

Dr. Eibhlin Conneally

Dr. Elisabeth Vandenberghe

Dr. Larry Bacon


Haematology (Coagulation)

Dr. Niamh O’Connell


Infectious Diseases

Prof. Colin Bergin


Medicine for the Elderly

Dr. David Robinson


Nephrology and Hypertension

Prof. George Mellotte



Dr. Colin Doherty

Dr. Janice Redmond

Dr. David Bradley



Dr. Yvonne Langan



Prof. John Kennedy


Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Prof. Leo Stassen


Osteoporosis and Metabolic Bone Disease

Dr. Miriam Casey


Paediatric Plastic Surgery

Mr. David Orr


Pain Management

Dr. Basabjit Das


Plastic, Reconstruction and Aesthetic Surgery

Mr. Odhran Shelley

Ms. Patricia Eadie

Dr. Claragh Healy

Ms. Marlese Dempsey



Dr. John Cooney


Respiratory Medicine

Dr. Finbarr O’Connell

Dr. Ruari Fahy

Dr. Anne Marie McLaughlin



Dr. Barry O’Shea

Dr. Barry Sheane


Sleep Therapy / Insomnia Clinic

Mr. Motty Varghese


Thoracic Surgery

Mr. Vincent Young



Mr. Tom Lynch


Vascular Surgery

Dr. Zenia Martin

Mr. Adrian O’ Callaghan